Relaxing In The Sun…Feeling The Central Air

image
Soaking Up Some Sun

I’ve a couple of windows on the east side of the living room that really allow the sun to come in. With Mary’s black fur she doesn’t always voluntarily get in the way of the sun inside the apartment. Which if I were her, I wouldn’t either, but every once in awhile she does and she looks so pretty. Okay, that’s my opinion and I know I’m prejudice about things concerning Miss Mary.

Love those furkids! Until next time…. 🙂

Kari Lee

4 thoughts on “Relaxing In The Sun…Feeling The Central Air

  1. I like all the elements in your photo – the sun, the angel, the friendship note, the trees out the window, your beautiful dog. Your photo says a lot to me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

